ARYA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION JHOJHU KALAN

AND

ARYA INST. OF ELEMENTARY TEACHER TRAINING JHOJHU KALAN

STAFF STATEMENT NON-TEACHING STAFF (2015-16)

S.NO.	NAME	F. NAME	DOB	POST
1	AJAY KUMAR	SH. CHHOTU RAM	15/08/1974	LIB. ATT.
2	SANDEEP KUMAR	SH. OMBIR SINGH	04/08/1987	COMP. OPT.
3	JITENDER KUMAR	SH. FATEH SINGH	09/04/1983	HEAD CLERK
4	SANDEEP SHARMA	SH. LALMAN	05/01/1988	CLERK
5	VIPIN	SH. GAJE SINGH	30/03/1992	LAB. ATT.
6	PAWAN	SH. JAGBIR SINGH	20/10/1986	PEON
7	RAJESH KUMARI	SH. SHIV CHARAN	08/09/1974	SWEEPAR
8	RAM CHANDER	SH. RAM BHADUR	10/10/1982	MALI
9	VINOD	Sh. JAGBIR	2/11/1979	CHOUKIDAR